I have not been as active of late

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    DVDCoverArt.org Forum Index :: General Talk
View previous topic :: View next topic  
GEORGIEBOY26
Resident Artist
Resident Artist

PostPosted: Wed May 06, 2009 4:42 pm    Post subject: I have not been as active of late Reply with quote

I have not been as active of late in the covermaking, this is due to my getting a lot of eye strain lately, must be my age....lol....I have been considering eye laser treatment, but am a bit of a coward when it comes to people messing with my eyeballs....maybe I should just go ahead and get some good specs......I will still be checking in on you guys nevertheless......................... Very Happy
tkboxer
Resident Artist
Resident Artist

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 5:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have been wearing progressive lineless bifocals for a few years now. They are great. Also, they make them in contacts too. Cheers GB.
blknight3
Lifetime Member
Lifetime Member

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 4:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I know the eyestrain part well. I finally broke down a couple years ago and got some glasses. Couldn't believe the difference it made in my vision. Now if it only made a difference in my cover making ability Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
GEORGIEBOY26
Resident Artist
Resident Artist

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 5:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanx guys........gotta try somethin I guess Very Happy
DVDCoverArt
Site Master
Site Master

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2009 7:05 pm    Post subject: Re: I have not been as active of late Reply with quote

GEORGIEBOY26 wrote: